Digital Images · Watercolor

DigiStamps4Joy Challenge 120 & Some Exciting News!

Let me start by saying I have joined my first design team!!! I am thrilled to be joining the talented ladies over at  DigiStamps4Joy!

Today will be my first post with them and I will be joining the monthly challenge they hold. The challenge runs from the beginning until the end of each month, so plenty of time to join! The challenge is always Anything Goes, however, there is always a “twist”. The twist this month is add a handmade embellishment to your card, which I found a bit difficult with my clean and simple style, but I found a way to incorporate it! (I suppose that’s why it’s called a challenge! LOL)

I thought it would be best to create a video of this card as it is mostly watercolor and there isn’t really a great way to photograph yourself watercoloring!

Here’s the video

Here is the complete supply list

Distress Markers

Distress Mini Ink Pads

Make sure to head over to DigiStamps4JoyShop and check out all the fabulous digital stamps they have! Also, check out the DigiStamps4JoyBlog where you can find much more information from the fabulous Design Team and links to each of their individual blogs!

Also, check out the Challenge Rules and make sure to enter your card for a chance to win a $10.00 Gift Voucher!

I’ll leave you with a few images of the finished card

yourespecialcard1yourespecialcard4yourespecialcard3yourespecialcard2

Thanks for looking and Happy Crafting!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

