Announcements · General Cards · Video Tutorial · Watercolor

Inspired by Stamping New Release Day 2 – Summer Bouquet

Welcome to Inspired by Stamping’s July 2017 Release! We are so happy you are here. This week Inspired by Stamping is releasing 3 new stamp sets and 2 new coordinating die cuts to their store. All new products are already available in the store! You can visit us by clicking here!

Today, we are focusing on the brand new Summer Bouquet Stamp Set. I was so excited to pull out this brand new set and start stamping with it! For my card today, I have a video tutorial which shares exactly how I created my watercolor card!

After masking out and stamping three bunches of flowers, I brought out my Spectrum Noir Aqua Brushes to do a bit of watercolor. When my watercolor was complete, I wanted to add a bit of dimension to the card so I fussy cut the top of the cards and popped it up with some fun foam and double sided adhesive onto an A2 top folding card base that had some Salty Ocean Distress Ink blended onto it.

Watercolor WM Video 2

To complete this card, I stamped and heat embossed the Birthday Wishes sentiment in Liquid Platinum and then added a few Liquid Pearls. This is such a fun set to color up and I can’t wait to use this card!!!

Watercolor WM Video

PRIZE

To Celebrate this release, Inspired by Stamping is giving away a $25 gift card to three lucky winners! Please leave a comment here on the Inspired by Stamping blog by Sunday July 16th at 11:59 pm EST for a chance to win. The winners will be announced on Monday July 17th.

BLOG HOP

Thank you so much for stopping by! Your first stop is Joanna’s Blog! Below is a complete list of the amazing designers who are participating today

Joanna’s Blog

You Are Here>> Lindsay A <<You Are Here

Next Stop>> Henriette <<Next Stop

Vicki

Berina

Swapna

Kendra

Gloria

Anita

14 thoughts on “Inspired by Stamping New Release Day 2 – Summer Bouquet

Leave a Reply

