Sketchy Hearts FREE Cut File + Video Tutorial

Hey everyone! It’s been awhile. I am excited to hop back into it today with a new video tutorial and a brand new freebie for you all!

In today’s video tutorial I will be using an original “Sketchy Hearts” cut file that you can download for FREE below! I hope you all enjoy the tutorial and the freebie!

Using the FREE Cut File

When using this cut file, you will need an electronic cutting machine. I use a Cricut and the free Cricut software to do all of my cutting.

You can download the file below. It is in a PNG format for easy use in any program you may use!

For this particular project, I sized the free sketchy hearts cut file to a fill an A2 (4.25” x 5.5”) card front. You can size this down or up, depending on what you want to do with it!

Download the FREE Sketchy Hearts Cut File

I hope you all enjoy the free file. As always, please do not try and sell this file or pass it off as your own. Do not distribute it yourself, send anyone who wants it to download it here.

Until next time, happy crafting!

One reply to “Sketchy Hearts FREE Cut File + Video Tutorial

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star